New Varchoutyoun... Renewed spirit

With every new election, new committee members are given the opportunity to serve their community through the Christian Endeavour Association.

The members of the Committee (left to right):
  • Ms. Sh. Geocherian
  • Mr. H. Gojigian
  • Ms. K. Parseghian
  • Mr. H. Kalebjian
  • Ms. N. Kouzikian
  • Mr. H. Assilian
  • Rev. H. Svajian
We say thank you to Mr. S. Ohanian, Mr. S. Demirjian who completed their serving years.